Secondary menu

Skip to primary content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Directed by Becky Ford O’Keefe

Auditions:  Mon, Oct 16 & Tues, Oct 17

Performances:  Thurs, Nov 30, 7PM, Fri, Dec 1, 7PM, Sat, Dec 2, 3PM & 6PM

Rehearsals:  Wed, October 18 – Wed, November 29

Enrollment Fee: $60

 

Calling all ACTORS AND PERFORMERS for the Arts Center’s new Christmas play! In this hilarious tale, the annual Christmas pageant is taken over by some of the most inventively awful kids in history. You won’t believe the mayhem and fun when the Herdmans collide with the Christmas story head on! This delightful comedy is adapted from the best selling book. We’re also seeking MUSICIANS! Interested guitarists and pianists, please plan to play “Silent Night” or “We Three Kings.”  Please fill out this form beforehand.

 

Monday, October 16

6-7PM  7 Years Old to 5th Grade

7-8PM  6th Grade to 8th Grade

8-9PM 9th Grade to Adult

 

Tuesday, October 17

6-9PM Additional Auditions & Callbacks

 

Wednesday, October 18

Cast List Posted at Noon

 

Thursday, October 19

6:30-8:30 PM Full Cast Read Through

 

Please arrive 15 minutes early for your audition.

Audition material will be provided. You do not need to prepare a monologue. Please fill out this form beforehand.

Details

Start:
October 16, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
End:
October 17, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,