Secondary menu

Skip to primary content

The Lawrence Arts Center is frequently contacted by business owners seeking original art to display in their location.The following is a list of artists and their contact information. Contact an artist today and add original art to your workspace!

Are you an artist who would like to appear on this list? Please send inquiries to amy@lawrenceartscenter.org

Jason Barr

Barrrheaven@gmail.com
Prints/Drawings/Mixed Media Paintings
Whimsical, Colorful, Faux Naive
BARRRHEAVEN.COM

Deb Bettinger

Watercolor and oils, Midwest landscapes

Eliza Bullock

eliza@elizabullock.com
monotype, abstract
www.elizabullock.com

Janet Davidson-Hues

JPlanet16@aol.com
Painting/Mixed
(abstract, realism, functional, etc.):  Text Based
www.janetplanet16.com

Jackie Denning

jackiedenningart@yahoo.com
Block Prints, city themed black and white
jackiedenningart.org

Joelle Ford

joelle_ford@yahoo.com
recycled mat, multiples-installation

Andrea Fuhrman

meowart@sbcglobal.net
collage, mixed media, lighting design, abstract photography

Catherine Hale Robins

cathcu90@gmail.com
bronze and ceramics
Impressionistic to realistic small bronzes of varieties of animals

Nell King

nellsartclub@gmail.com
oil paintings
https://www.facebook.com/ArtNell/

Margie Kuhn

margiekuhn@sunflower.com
watercolor, gouache, pencil on paper, acrylic on panel
(abstract, realism, functional, etc.):  realism (trompe le oeil)
http://margiekuhn.com

Nicole Lopez

n.lopez49@yahoo.com
Oil paints, charcoal and graphite drawings
Native American

Anita Markley

anitamarkley@yahoo.com
acrylic with mixed media on canvas or board
abstractions based on architectural elements, such as buildings, bridges, streets
www.anitamarkleyfineart.com

Emily Markoulatos

emarkoulatos@hotmail.com
Paintings and woodburning on wood and canvas with oil pastel

Laurie Marlowe

laurie.marlowe@vangent.com
enamel on copper
abstract, realism, functional

Karen Matheis

kitmath@sunflower.com
Contemporary expressionist
Oil, paint
www.woodcuts.org

Melissa McCormick

melissamccormickclay@gmail.com
ceramic sculpture
idealmadness.com

Kay Jo Morgan

painting and bronzes
816-718-2567

Molly Murphy

molly@mollymurphyartwork.com
graphite, watercolor, oil and mixed media
realism, conceptual
www.mollymurphyartwork.com

Marty Olson

martyoh66@aol.com
acrylics, mixed media
abstract paintingq
www.martyolsonart.com

Wayne Probst

wayne.propst@gmail.com
abstract, realism, functional

Wayne Rhodus

admin@rhodusphotography.com
Digital Photography
Realism (nature photography including scenic landscapes, intimate landscapes, flora,
www.rhodusphotography.com

Beth Ridenour

beth@artfulpath.com
Photography
realism
www.artfulpath.com

Erin Spaeth

cumulusphotography@gmail.com
Photography
Abstract/Experimental, Landscape/Outdoors/Weather
www.facebook.com/cumulusphotography
www.cumulusphotography.com

Roger Spohn

roger@rogerspohn.com
Photography, Fine-Art Prints
abstract, realism, functional, etc.): Landscape, Nature, Architecture
www.rogerspohn.com

Pam Sullivan

PRSstudio@aol.com
Fiber/Mixed Media
abstract
www.pamsullivan.com

Harold Velline

hvelline@gmail.com
619-301-6327
paintings
Abstract Landscapes and Non-Objective
(variety of sizes featuring bold color schemes)

Michelle Wade

mmwade@yahoo.com
Photography
(abstract, realism, functional, etc.): Nature Photography
www.naturesallure.com

Chuck Wehner

cwehner@mac.com
Photography
abstract, places and spaces, realism, objects
http://web.mac.com/cwehner/iWeb/Site/Blog/Blog.html

Darin White

darin.white@gmail.com
Sculpture, Installation, Printmaking, Drawing, Metal, Wood, Multi-material
(Also available for Producing, Curating and Juroring Exhibitions)
(abstract, realism, functional, etc.): Minimal, Primitive, Abstract, Large, Monumental,
www.cargocollective.com/darinwhite

Shannon White

swhite@beautyartandlifemovement.org
acrylic, multimedia & digital painting
contemporary figurative painting & expressive realism
www.shannonwhite.com
www.shannonwhite.com

Jewell Willhite

jkwillhite@sunflower.com
Acrylic paintings
realistic landscapes
jewellwillhite.wordpress.com

Colleen Zacharias Gregoire

czgregoire@gmail.com
watercolor and oil paintings
realism; Kansas landscapes and local porches
http://www.colleenzachariasgregoire.com/